From Dreaming Big, to Acting Now

From Dreaming Big, to Acting Now

When thinking about these phrases, I believe they are connected in this way:
(Looking at the Sky All) Dream Big.
(And also) Think Big.
(Aiming at the Ending Spot of the Road we) Start Small.
(During the Journey We) Feel Real.
(With Heart we) Act Now.

I am with such vibe with me today, despite my currently status of having a plaster bandage on from below the left knee.
And so I spend a “Tiffany Day”, with “Tiffany Thinking”, “Tiffany Feelings” and “Tiffany doing”. And I look at the “Tiffany Work” with smile and fondness.
For everyone: Press On.

Leave a Reply

