Explore Our Innerness

Explore Our Innerness

Yesterday I was thrown temper by a friend. I was feeling ok.
Later I could not control myself and yelled at a family member over lunch.
Am I split into two persons? Or I am just being the “Me”.
Yet not many people can see all our sides. Some only see the “pretty” moments of us, some whom we do not need to hide our “badness” about.
So why do we depend on others’ judgments to define ourselves?
We are who we are, and it is for us to fully find “us”.

Leave a Reply

