On Openness

On Openness

When I was young, I have this particular set of belief that the world is according to my knowledge, and others who are different from me might be weird and out of my way.
As I grew up, I had the direct experience with many who are different from me, some who I find new yet fasinating, some strange and bizzare.
Yet knowing them makes me realize the existence of many who live a different life yet equal like me.
Being differenet doesn’t mean it’s wrong. It just means our world is one place, yet a great place which embraces the beauty of complexity and originality.

Leave a Reply

