Interesting Chinese Food

image

The picture is chicken feet cooked in braised way with the sweet and spicy sauce. I have been eating chicken feet daily or once in two days since my injury – two ruptured tendons. Chicken feet is a traditional food known for the rich collagen, which is good for the tendon growth, as well as skin condition. I realize that my skin has been more smooth and pores refined.
Many of my friends are frightened of the unfamility of idea – the fascination of cultural diversity.

Leave a Reply

