Just Do It

image

I took a first step to go to the gym room today to work on my muscles as recommended by the physiotherapist on my recovering ankle injury. The moment I stepped into the room, I was instantly aware of my difference from the others – I was holding a crutch. Akwardness came to me and I felt how inadequate I was compared with the others. Some were jogging, or hardly training their calves. I could not even walk without three ‘three’ feet.
I decided to stay there and try. Afterall everything has its first moment. I did it, and I feel good doing it.
Just do it.
#daily, #sharing, #inspirational, #life,

Leave a Reply

