The colors in the City

image

On the way to the dining venue one day in Hong Kong (Wan Chai) from the metro (underground train), I noticed this colorful and distinctive styled architecture.
I am actually not disfamiliar with this area. This path is the usual route for me, yet most of the time I walked from the other way round. Thus probably I passed this building without concern for many times.

That was the first time I looked with attention at this round shaped structure, which gave me something extra before the day ended.

Same route, yet different perspectives. We find the bits of surprises in the change.

#hongkong #discover #architecture #culture #inspirationl #thought #life

Leave a Reply

