Where to Go Next?

image

Sky is an amazing scene. Its ever changing layers of colors give the thousands of stories to us. Sometimes its shining light and purity penetrates my heart which flows with happiness; sometimes I feel sad, and looking into the sky I resonate with its greyness and thinkness of clouds.

I convey my feelings into the sky. Today as I woke up, I felt unease. I pictured about my feelings for the meaning. Then as I went over the photos being taken in the past days, I arrived at this picture and feel connected. I grasped the sense of loss, unorganized feeling and dullness, and I feel connected.

Nature relates to us in its smallest uet amazing way. Take our time to attend to it, to observe it, to feel it. It speaks to us in its very unique way, and helps gradually bring us out.

Leave a Reply

