Published Article – The Beginning

*Inspirational Thinking on “Beginning”*
.
A few weeks ago I received an invitation e-mail from Depression Health Network on becoming a guest writer on inspirational thinking. In less than a week I arrived at the moment of writing my first article. I decide to this such “beginning point” as an inspiration to make it my sharing topic – The Beginning.
We all have our own beginnings. It is not just one point. It refers to the past, look towards forward, and return to the current moment.
I invite you to take time to read this article.
5 Comments Add yours

  1. thenoveilst says:

    I suffer from severe mental health and I realised that, depending on the severity of it, people can eventually come out of it. But in the case of mine and others; it’s not that easy, even when I’ve motivated myself and written two books recently published. Mine is interlinked with other health factors.

    1. Thank you @thenoveilst. I value your opened sharing of your past and how it led to who you are today. Certainly it is not easy, and it affects so many aspects of your life. I wonder how you are now?

      1. thenoveilst says:

        Thanks for asking πŸ™‚ I am still very unwell with my head, that often, I simply don’t want to live anymore. I’ve tried everything I could to get well, with no relief.

      2. I value your honesty of the realness of experience to you. Seems that you are in the hopeless situation. How are you now, at this moment now?

      3. thenoveilst says:

        Thank you…at this moment, I’m simply just trying to get through another day. πŸ™‚ doing the little I can to get there.

Leave a Reply

