Happy Mid Autumn Festival 2015

DSC03781

Apparently the moon we see during the Mid Autumn Festival 2015 is the largest and the roundest since the last 17 years.

Mid Autumn Festival is a festive celebration happening mostly in the East Asia. Now living in the UK, I still feel like home.

As I look up, I see the same moon as viewed by my family, and I feel connected.

I share this feeling with you all.
Happy Mid Autumn Festival 2015 to you.

Photo taken inside the room (through glass), accommodation in Manchester.
 #FESTIVAL #moon #night #scene #photo #photography  

Leave a Reply

